PBB 2020 Update as of January 27, 2022

PBB 2020 Update as of January 27, 2022

PBB 2020 Update as of January 25, 2022

Here is the Full details of the Performance based bonus PBB 2020 Update as of January 25, 2022

According to Maam Shiela Lim Manuel there are some regions/divisions that already had there PBB 2020 in, In her update she says Romblon and Occidental Mindoro National High School- SDO Occidental Mindoro.

In the meanwhile ACT Philippines just posted a detailed update on the PBB 2020 which you can see below.

📍 DepEd Region IV-A as of Jan 21, 2022
📍DepEd Region IV-B
▶️ as of Jan 19, 2022
✔️ Division of Romblon
✔️ Division of Marinduque
▶️ as of Jan 18, 2022
✔️ Division of Puerto Princesa City
✔️ Division of Occidental Mindoro
✔️ Division of Palawan
✔️ Division of Calapan City
✔️ Division of Oriental Mindoro
📍DepEd Region V as of Jan 24, 2022
✔️ Division of Albay
✔️ Division of Naga City
✔️ Division of Iriga City
🟢 NCA as of Jan 24, 2021
📍 DepEd Region V
✔️ Division of Catanduanes
✔️ Division of Tabaco City
✔️ Division of Legazpi City
✔️ Division of Ligao City
📍 DepEd NCR
✔️ Division of Quezon City
✔️ Division of Caloocan
✔️ Division of Pasig City
✔️ Division of Makati
✔️ Division of Taguig and Pateros
✔️ Division of Mandaluyong
✔️ Division of Navotas City
✔️ Division of San Juan City
✔️ Division of Parañaque
📍 DepEd Region XI
✔️ Division of Mati City
For NCA of other divisions and implementing units, please see: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1FKXs07bBS_HEezziC2oqEbaEqcSNhRz9/view

NEW UPDATE as of January 27, 2022 6PM

As of 6pm, DBM released the following SAROs for the following SDOs:
1. Region III (3):
– SDO San Jose City
– SDO Zamablez
РSDO Mu̱os City
– SDO Olongapo City
– SDO Cabanatuan City
– SDO Gapan City
– SDO Balanga City
– SDO Malolos City
– SDO Nueva Ecija
– SDO San Jose del Monte City
– SDO Meycauayan City
– SDO Aurora
2. Region VIII (8):
– SDO Tacloban City
– SDO Baybay City
– SDO Biliran
– SDO Southern Leyte
– SDO Borongan City
– SDO Maasin City
3. CARAGA Region:
– SDO Surigao del Norte
– SDO Surigao City
– SDO Siargao
– SDO Dinagat Island
4. DepEd Region 1

To get the latest news and updates regarding Teachers benefits please follow us on our facebook page.


Be the first to be informed, Please like our Facebook Page here

Disclaimer: This post is created for information, education and dissemination purposes only, NO copyright infringement intended, for more questions and inquiries contact us at depedlps@gmail.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.